Prénom

Nom

Fonction

Email

Christian

Bouillot

Coordinateur Route - Piste - Cyclo-cross

chbouillot@skynet.be

Secrétaire

Martin

Defreyne

Président

defreyne.martin@skynet.be

François

Gerard

Vice-Président

francois_gerard01@hotmail.com

Michel

Havelange

michelhavelange@skynet.be

Guy

Janquart

Trésorier

guy.janquart@skynet.be

Ginette

Leclercq

leclercq.ginette@skynet.be

Jean-Marie

Maeck

jmmaeck@skynet.be

Jacques

Ninane

Coordinateur VTT Jeunesse

jacques.ninane@proximus.com

Marc

Pirotte

marc.pirotte@hotmail.com

Michel

Primosig

Coordinateur cyclisme pour tous

michel.primosig@skynet.be

Laurent

Servais

serveloteam@outlook.fr

Philippe

Sohier

Coach provincial

sohierp3@gmail.com

Julien

Soussigne

juliensoussigne@gmail.com

Nicolas

Standaert

vx425@hotmail.com

Jean-Marie

Timsonet

Coordinateur Off-Road

timsonet_jeanmarie@hotmail.com

Mathieu

Timsonet

bleu_mathieu@hotmail.com

Bruno

Lucca

brunolucca.rider@gmail.com